contactparent portalsearch
Motcombe Park Sports Club
menu
close

Term Dates

SUB MENU

Academic Year 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016

Term Begins: 18.00 on Wednesday 7th September

Quarter Term Exeat: 12.45 on Friday 30th September – 19.00 on Sunday 2nd October

Half Term: 12.45 on Friday 21st October – 19.00 on Sunday 30th October

Three-Quarter Exeat: 12.45 on Friday 18th November – 19.00 on Sunday 20th November

Term Ends: 12.45 on Friday 9th December

Spring Term 2017

Term Begins: 18.00 on Wednesday 11th January

Half Term: 12.45 on Friday 10th February – 19.00 on Sunday 19th February

Term Ends: 12.45 on Friday 24th March

    Easter: Sunday 16th April

Summer Term 2017

Term Begins: 18.00 on Wednesday 19th April

Half Term: 12.45 on Wednesday 24th May – 19.00 on Tuesday 30th May

Three-Quarter Exeat: 12.45 on Friday 16th June – 19.00 on Sunday 18th June

Term Ends: 16.00 on Friday 7th July

    Common Entrance & School Exams: 6th-9th June (note Tuesday start this year)

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Begins: 18.00 on Wednesday 6th September

Quarter Term Exeat: 12.45 on Friday 29th September – 19.00 on Sunday 1st October

Half Term: 16.00 on Wednesday 18th October – 19.00 on Sunday 29th October

Three-Quarter Exeat: 12.45 on Friday 17th November – 19.00 on Sunday 19th November

Term Ends: 12.00 on Wednesday 13th December

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins: 18.00 on Sunday 7th January

Half Term: 12.45 on Friday 9th February – 19.00 on Sunday 18th February

Term Ends:12.45 on Friday 23rd March

    Easter – Sunday 1st April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins: 18.00 on Wednesday 18th April

Half Term: 12.45 on Wednesday 23th May – 19.00 on Wednesday 30th May

Three-Quarter Exeat: 12.45 on Friday 15th June – 19.00 on Sunday 17th June

Term Ends: 16.00 on Friday 6th July

    Common Entrance & School Exams: 5th – 8th June

 


It’s difficult to find fault with Port Regis.
Good Schools Guide